Heart Tree

I originally designed this for an organic illustration for school thinking it would make a wonderful wall print for Isabel’s room. It just so happens that minted.com is having an Art Print competition. And I believe my Heart Tree could be a winner. If I win, I get $1000.00 and a trip to San Francisco. So PLEASE vote for my design.  VOTE, and pass the word on because this is a popular opinion competition. The winners of the popular votes then move on to judging by the designer panel. Thanks.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. stacy schwanke
    Jan 06, 2012 @ 10:00:46

    Love it! I clicked on the link to the right and tried to vote on the website, but couldn’t figure out how. Any suggestions how to vote?

    Reply

    • aintlosinmymarbles
      Jan 06, 2012 @ 10:43:31

      Stacy, I just received and email that they haven’t opened up the voting yet. As soon as I get the go ahead I’ll post again on here. Thanks for trying to vote. And thank you for the encouragement!!! Debbie

      Reply

  2. stacy schwanke
    Jan 07, 2012 @ 10:59:14

    Thanks. I’ll be watching for it. 🙂

    Reply

  3. stacy
    May 15, 2012 @ 23:35:30

    The blog’s been kind of quiet. Been thinking about you.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

