Come on in!

Hello Everyone! Welcome to my new blog home! Grab yourself a Dr. Pepper and some peanut M&M’s and stay awhile.

Let’s catch-up!

I know, it has been a long time since we have spent some time talking together at the old place.

I have a lot to share already but I better put out the welcome mat! Don’t forget this a new abode for me so it may take me awhile to get it just how I like it.

I’ll be right back!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Susan
    Jan 14, 2011 @ 01:40:02

    I am so happy you are back. Can’t wait to hear all you have to share.

    Reply

  2. Vicki Mansell
    Jan 14, 2011 @ 01:43:33

    Hey looks as though you took the leap for your new blog!! I will enjoy following it. (you will add a ‘follow’ tag too won’t you). Hope you are feeling as well as can be and hanging in there. Praying for you! If you get a chance to write back after my last note too, I would love to hear your thoughts! Hugs!

    Reply

  3. aintlosinmymarbles
    Jan 14, 2011 @ 04:13:45

    Thanks, Susan! I’m thankful to be back too.

    I have to find it first, Vicki. WordPress is an entirely different format. And I’m doing all of the work on my cellphone. Just realized I can write on my computer, bluetooth it to my phone, and copy paste it to the blog. But everything else I need to do on my phone…only internet I have at home. Sad, isn’t it?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

